Achievement Unlocked

An Oxymoron

An Oxymoron

Many times throughout my life, neon signs in my frontal lobe have flashed the words “I need to sort my shit out”.

In the past, this thought has often been prompted by a particularly brutal session of binge drinking, and/or waking up next to an ex boyfriend.  Today, this thought raised it’s ugly head again today, but only in regards to the growing pile of laundry that needs folding.

Could it be that I’m finally an adult!?

I will meditate on this further while I sit on Mount Washmore in my panda onesie and watch South Park with a bag of Doritos.

Leave a Reply

